David Cook Talk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Cookified One!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Cougars For Cookie!

Go down 
+3
CJ730
Steve
Thiz1125
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Thiz1125

Thiz1125

Cougars For Cookie! Empty
PostSubject: Cougars For Cookie!   Cougars For Cookie! I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 03, 2008 11:13 am

Hi ...

My name is La and I'm a cougar who really
digs DC! He blew my socks off on AI and
I can't wait for his first CD to drop. I am
soooooooo there!

I'm going to post some of the wallpapers
I've made of DC. I'm a graphic artist so
I like to play around.

Razz
Back to top Go down
http://lilytwinkle.blogspot.com/
Steve
Admin
Steve

PostSubject: Re: Cougars For Cookie!   Cougars For Cookie! I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 03, 2008 11:40 am

Welcome aboard La! Thanks for joining our small community!

I love any kind of graphic art so I am looking forward seeing your work! I know all of the guys here are too. Let us also know if you want them posted at the Collective Fan Site. What a Face
Back to top Go down
http://davidcook.oxyhost.com
Thiz1125

Thiz1125

PostSubject: Re: Cougars For Cookie!   Cougars For Cookie! I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 03, 2008 12:21 pm

Hi Steve ...

Thanks for the greetings.

I tried to post them in the Wallpaper thread, but the entire
graphic is not reading. If you'd like to post them elsewhere,
please let me know and I'll send them to you.

Thanks again.

La
Back to top Go down
http://lilytwinkle.blogspot.com/
CJ730
Admin
CJ730

PostSubject: Re: Cougars For Cookie!   Cougars For Cookie! I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 03, 2008 1:20 pm

Thiz1125 wrote:
Hi ...

My name is La and I'm a cougar who really digs DC! He blew my socks off on AI and I can't wait for his first CD to drop. I am soooooooo there!

I'm going to post some of the wallpapers I've made of DC. I'm a graphic artist so I like to play around.

Razz